Thursday, 5 January 2012

Flexx - New Year Mixtape

Melbourne produce/DJ "Flexx" has got what you need to jump start your 2012, with a dark progressive and hypnotic mix which will keep your feet moving for all the parties throughout the new year. With tracks from Djedjotronic, A1 Bassline and Boys Noize you know your head will be non stop boppin'. Visit his recent Facebook page and don't be afraid to show some love. 

1. Erste Unversicherte Allgemeinheit - Extrawelt
2. Threats (Original Mix) - Jori Hulkkonen
3. Void 23 (Carl Craig Re-Edit) - Appleblim & Ramadanman
4. Pimp Jackson is Talkin Now!!! - Loco Dice
5. Overtime (Beyer & Dahlback Dub Mix) - Tiga
6. Outside (Original Mix) - Mutant Clan
7. Chopper (Original Mix) - Australia
8. Hot Mess (Djedjotronic Remix 2) - Chromeo
9. Avalanche (Ewan Pearson's Deeper Underground Re-Version) - Boys Noize & Erol Alkan
10. In Memory - Imugem Orihasam
11. Stabs - A1 Bassline
12. Found A Place - Tony Lionni