Friday, 9 March 2012

NERVO ft. Steve Aoki & Afrojack - We're All No One (The Noisy Freaks Remix)

French producers and Peasant Noise favourite, The Noisy Freaks, have just dropped this dope electro remix of NERVO's "We're All No One". Although not yet available for download, still a kill track with mad drops, sweet vocal samples and that awesome Noisy Freaks sound.
The Noisy Freaks | Facebook | Twitter