Thursday, 10 May 2012

Midnight Conspiracy - Dead Fame 003 (Mixtape) + Tracklist

To celerbrate Midnight Conspiracy's signage to AM Only, a New York based booking agency, they have put out this monster mix of brutal electro and dubstep. Joining AM Only they will join EDM giants like Skrillex, Tiesto and David Guetta (not that we're fans of those last two). Non the less, its great exposure for the duo and sure to have big things coming their way. This 24 track mix is not only a head banging compilation of music,it also features 3 unreleased tracks from their upcoming Remix EP for "The Eye". Tracklist: 
Midnight Conspiracy & Cenob1te - The Eye (Original Mix) 
Bare & Datsik - King Kong (Lucky Date Remix) 
Kill The Noise - Kill The Noise (Alvin Risk Remix) 
Dubsidia - Kill Humans (Dirtyloud Remix) 
Innerpartysystem - Money (Cenob1te Remix) 
Innerpartysystem - And Together (Midnight Conspiracy Remix) 
Midnight Conspiracy & Cenob1te - The Eye (Invader! Remix) 
Midnight Conspiracy - Discord (Original Mix) 
Gemini - Fire Inside (feat Greta Svabo Bech) 
Style of Eye - Devastate Dub 
Probe - Time Machine 
Zedd - Shotgun
 Alvin Risk - Psychotic 
Figure - Mission of Destruction
 Jelo & Adam K - EMP 
Knife Party & Swedish House Mafia - Antidote (Schoolboy Remix) 
Downlink - Party Alarm 
Nero - Angst 
Cenob1te - Onslaught 
Figure - The Brink 
Gemini - To The World 
Lucky Date & Midnight Conspiracy - Veyron (Bassex Remix) 
Midnight Conspiracy & Cenob1te - The Eye (Elastik Eye Remix) 
Millions Like Us - Equinox

Midnight Conspiracy | Facebook | Twitter | Download