Thursday, 12 July 2012

Jack Beats - Evolution Mix Tape + New EP News

U.K. Fidget duo Jack Beat's are set to drop two new releases in the coming months, the first being called "Careless". They say that " We feel this shorter album format works better with our style of music, and that’s why we’ve decided to essentially split our album project into 2 releases, as opposed to 1". It's also apparent that these next to releases will be dropped on OWSLA. Skrillex and his OWSLA crew have been snatching up some seriously good tallent since they started and continue to do so with the addition on Jack Beats. Careless will feature track in collaboration with Diplo, Dillon Francis, Example & Takura dropping exclusively on beatport on the 7th of August then worldwide on September 10th. Check out their new mixtape which features some of the guys new tracks, and boy does it sound exciting! 
Also good news for any Parklife (Aus) goers, with new material the boys will be even more exciting to see in October.
1. Jack Beats: Intro
2. Jack Beats: Careless ft. Takura
3. Beyonce: Countdown (Jack Beats Rework)
4. Duke Dumont: Street Walker
5. Jack Beats: War ft. Example & Diplo
6. Jack Beats: End Of Love (Re-edit)
7. Jack Beats: Fast Girls ft. MNEK (Instrumental) 
8. Flux Pavillion: Daydreamer (Jack Beats Remix)
9. Jack Beats: Just a beat (Demo mix)
10. Justin Martin: Ruff Stuff
11. Jack Beats: Hooligans
12. Jack Beats: Make the People
13. Jack Beats: Epidemic ft. Dillon Francis

Jack Beats | Facebook | Twitter | Download