Tuesday, 4 September 2012

Zomboy - The Dead Symphonic EP

U.K. dubstep producer Zomboy has just dropped his new EP entitled "The Dead Symphonic".
This being only his second full EP release after his debut "Game Time EP" (2011), Zomboy manages to pull that same level of intensity and energy as when he began. Packed with huge basslines and wubs, quick chops and rhythmic breaks there's not much more you can ask for.

In under 24 hours its reached no.1 in the Beatport Dubstep Charts, definitely something to get your ears around. With so much amateur dubstep being produced at the moment it,s releases like this that remind us of the true potential of this genre.

Top Track: Nuclear (Hands Up)

Track List:

1. Nuclear (Hands Up)
2. Hoedown
3. Vancouver Beatdown
4. City 2 City ft. Belle Humble
5. Deadweight
6. Gorilla March

Zomboy | Facebook | Twitter | Download | Buy [Beatport]